St. Paul’s Clergy & Staff



The  Rev. Robert A. Picken
 

Rector
 (585) 271-2240, ext 18


rpicken@stpaulsec.org
 


 The Rev. Jay P. Burkardt

Assistant Rector
 
(585) 271-2240, ext.  

jay@stpaulsec.org


Dr. Robert Poovey

Director of Music
 (585) 271-2240, ext. 36

robert@stpaulsec.org 

 

Kathe Wright Kaufman

 Organ Scholar


 

Nancy Grear 

Director, Adult Faith Formation

ngrear@stpaulsec.org

 

 Amy Welker

Director, Children, Youth & family Faith Formation

awelker@stpaulsec.org

Natosche Holt

Front Desk Assistant

lobby@stpaulsec.org


Judy McGrath

Parish Accountant
 (585) 271-2240, ext. 11

jmcgrath@stpaulsec.org


    

Lisa Werner

Accounting and Administrative Assistant
 (585) 271-2240, ext. 13
 

lisa@stpaulsec.org 

 

Bob Potter

Property Manager

bpotter@stpaulsec.org